What Disease Does Lauren Kay Sims Have?

Many websites are claiming that the fashion blogger is currently suffering from an eating disorder and since then her fans are worried for her and want to know what kind of eating disorder she is going through. During an interview, the fashion blogger stated that “As a blogger, I am already aware that I am revealing myself to censure by informing my personal information on the web. It is my suggestion to a lot of girls who are considering fashion blogging that “you have got the have thick body or skin” or at the very much less effort to get there. I assume that my body and asking has grown to think over the past 3 and a half years of fashion blogging.”

Lauren Kay Sims: Illness & Health Issues

In further addition, she stated that “I still remember the original feedback I got, which included statements like, “You look too much skinny” or “We do not want someone to promote anorexia to our children”. I just cried a lot after hearing such bad things the people told me. Since then, I have gone a long path and most significantly, have learned how to ignore or divert the mind from these stupid remarks or comments from looser who were sitting behind their laptop or phone screens.

Lauren Kay: Age, Weight & Career

At present, the age of Lauren is 29 years old and her height is 5ft 7inches. She has beautiful brown eyes and long hair. Her weight is around 56 kgs. She was born on 16th March 1990 in Dallas which is in Texas. She completed her graduation from Baylor University in the year 2012. She began her career in the year 2014 by creating a fashion blog where she blog about travel and fashion in order to develop and increased her fan base. Later on, she introduced her website.

Δ

DETAILS  What Disease Does Lauren Kay Sims Have  Illness  Health Issues  Problem   Condition Update  - 65DETAILS  What Disease Does Lauren Kay Sims Have  Illness  Health Issues  Problem   Condition Update  - 49DETAILS  What Disease Does Lauren Kay Sims Have  Illness  Health Issues  Problem   Condition Update  - 13