Who Is Chris Brown?

As per the sources, Gena Tew has been linked to Nick Cannon and Chris Brown. Now she speaks about AIDS and disclosed that she has been diagnosed with it. She made a video regarding this and posted it on her social media account. Tew stated in her viral video, “I got AIDS. One day I just got sick and gets a fever and day by day I am getting weak. I visit the clinic the doctor and no one knows what happened to me. Some state that I am suffering from cancer and some doctor states I am fine. But one day, a doctor told me “Did you know you are suffering from AIDS?”

Chris Brown: Wikipedia & Bio

“I was so blank and hopeless at that time. As I was not getting checked like I was supposed to. So I did not know.” Tew has not disclosed exactly with whom she slept. Her relations with Cannon and Brown are just hearsay. But we suspect that there are a lot of boldface names presently getting tested. Ever since she spoke about her AIDS people are speculating that she get this disease from Chris Brown. Scroll down to know more about it.

Does Chris Brown Have AIDS?

A video is getting viral on the web which stating that They got the disease from Chris Brown and since then his fans wants to know “Does Chris Brown Have AIDS”. At present, the rapper has not stated anything about this and without having any confirmation we cannot state anything. We need to wait for confirmation from the side of the rapper. Many websites have debunked these rumors we are waiting for real confirmation and as soon as we get any real and authentic information we will update this section. Till then the readers need to be with us and have some patience. Without having any kind of confirmation we can state any words.

Δ

DETAILS  Who Is Chris Brown  Does He Have Aids  Illness  Health Problem   Condition Update  - 65DETAILS  Who Is Chris Brown  Does He Have Aids  Illness  Health Problem   Condition Update  - 82DETAILS  Who Is Chris Brown  Does He Have Aids  Illness  Health Problem   Condition Update  - 34