Is Randy Gonzalez Alright?

Randy, took his social media handle and his video he revealed this shocking and saddening news and stated, I have something to tell and share with you all and information which I want to share with everyone with my every follower And it is not good this time. I determine and diagnosed 6 months ago with colon cancer of stage 4. I don’t even know how to share it.I want to keep it all to myself and don’t want to share it with anyone but all of my followers were like my family and it is important for you to know everything about me.

What Happened To Randy Gonzalez?

He said I want to you give some awareness among individuals and young age men and women like myself. He said that colon cancer at the age of just 34 is unusual. This colon cancer usually happens after the age of 50 but now effect early age people and people below the age of 50. Randi Gonzalez creates a Gofundme page for giving awareness of colon cancer. He said that in every 5 to 6 patients with colon cancer is now between the age of 20 and 52,

Randy Gonzalez Health Update Condition News

Equality information colon cancer will become the main cause of death of people with cancer in young age individuals below the age of 50. The aim of Randi is to raise $1m On the go fund page. he wants to aware more and more people about this colon cancer. you also want to help every possible individual who was suffering from this. he said I want to stop or prevent this type of cancer for another individual which was happened to me. In one office video, he said, my family is very happy e for all the support we are getting from everyone to continue this awareness of colon cancer.

Δ

Is Randy Gonzalez Alright  What Happened To Randy Gonzalez  Health Update Condition News  - 3Is Randy Gonzalez Alright  What Happened To Randy Gonzalez  Health Update Condition News  - 65Is Randy Gonzalez Alright  What Happened To Randy Gonzalez  Health Update Condition News  - 26