Kumkum Bhagya 14th July 2021 Full Episode

Abhi that he is celebrating with bidders as this is his first closeout and now and then bidders used to send Their intermediary at the closeout. Pragya praises Mr. Saluja and warmly greets him. He kisses her hand and removes his cap. Pragya got stunned when she considers Abhi to be Mr. Saluja. Pragya gets angry with him and says that you hoodwinked me by and by. He says that I can’t take anybody’s talk and win the test. Pragya says that you were a double-crosser previously and as yet unchanged. Abhi says that you had become really disturbing at this point. Abhi says that you requested that I bring in cash and save my property. Presently, don’t you set out to challenge me until kingdom come? Therefore then Abhi states that my name is Abhishek Prem Mehta. I have won this test with adoration so sometime later in the event that you need to win, simply show me your affection. I don’t have anything left in my life which can inspire me to accomplish some work throughout everyday life. When I’ll discover my life, I’ll have the option to oversee everything like previously. Then at that moment, he encourages Pragya to consider his name ten times each day so she can call him cordially. He gives up a coat to Pragya and requests that she offer it to Mr. Saluja which makes her angrier. Prachi strolls perfectly through the entryway and calls Ranbir. She says that individuals have consistently made issues for her. Prachi gets a call from Sid and Ranbir says that for what reason do you call Prachi. Therefore later he states that I called her for some work. She states that I have handed over the papers to the administrator and cuts the call. He questions Prachi for what reason do you converse with him. She says that we were companions yet now he just called me for work as it were. Prachi goes to the kitchen and Ranbir says that you are not permitted to enter here. She says that we are a couple and we ought to similarly deal with our obligations. She says that I would make vegetables and show Ranbir how to make flour. Then after that Sushma Ji got some information about Abhi. Pragya states that it took me 2 years to fail to remember this and acquire this property and Abhi demolished it in only one day. Abhi goes to the Mehra Chateau which makes Pragya irritating. She cautions the watchmen not to allow him to go into the house once more. For more additional insights on TV Shows just stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Kumkum Bhagya 14th July 2021  Pragya Congratulates Mr  Saluja  Today s Full Episode Written Update  - 36Kumkum Bhagya 14th July 2021  Pragya Congratulates Mr  Saluja  Today s Full Episode Written Update  - 6Kumkum Bhagya 14th July 2021  Pragya Congratulates Mr  Saluja  Today s Full Episode Written Update  - 5Kumkum Bhagya 14th July 2021  Pragya Congratulates Mr  Saluja  Today s Full Episode Written Update  - 52